195d0300a0 · fix(gallery): resolve image zoom stretching and add rich viewer features · Updated 2026-08-30 07:55:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?